Message network tensions

By Nightfox on Fri Jun 21 13:30:16 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Jun 21 13:30:16 2024

Re: The Wastelands BBS

By Thumper on Thu Jun 20 09:06:00 2024

Latest reply by Blue White on Fri Jun 21 08:07:04 2024

2 / 2  0 / 0
Introduction

By A1 on Thu Jun 13 23:24:56 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jun 17 19:38:22 2024

1 / 1  0 / 0
some old doors only display control codes locally

By MRO on Fri Jun 14 23:04:03 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Mon Jun 17 16:49:52 2024

0 / 10  0 / 6
MRO's Vulgarity Stats

By MROBot on Fri May 24 15:03:49 2024

Latest reply by Tiny on Mon Jun 17 06:27:00 2024

0 / 21  0 / 0
Re: BBS community improvements

By MRO on Fri May 24 19:58:34 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 16 19:36:41 2024

0 / 35  0 / 4
Re: PTO

By Kurt Snelling on Sat Jun 15 21:08:03 2024

Latest reply by Kurt Snelling on Sat Jun 15 21:08:03 2024

The Millionaire

By Nightfox on Tue Jun 11 09:44:48 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Jun 11 09:44:48 2024

1 / 1  0 / 0
Routers that work well with spectrum internet

By Rixter on Fri Jun 7 13:06:57 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Jun 11 08:06:00 2024

0 / 17  0 / 7
What is MRO's favorite color?

By Digital Man on Mon Jun 10 17:10:07 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Jun 10 17:10:07 2024

POLL
LORD SITERIP

By MRO on Sun Jun 9 17:26:14 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 9 17:26:14 2024

quote test

By MRO on Sun Jun 9 13:45:28 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 9 13:45:28 2024

after reading a lot of the recent conversations in here...

By Fluid on Thu May 30 10:50:42 2024

Latest reply by phigan on Fri Jun 7 15:24:30 2024

0 / 13  0 / 1
ANSI GRAPHICS CREATORS

By Rixter on Wed May 22 17:41:42 2024

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Fri Jun 7 04:56:36 2024

0 / 2  0 / 0
Cornhole

By Tiny on Fri May 10 06:17:00 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Jun 5 08:43:00 2024

0 / 9  0 / 0
HAPPY TRANSGENDER DAY

By Mary4 on Sat May 11 17:39:00 2024

Latest reply by Skylar on Tue Jun 4 18:11:21 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
Message editor

By MRO on Tue Jun 4 17:52:07 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jun 4 17:52:07 2024

0 / 0  1 / 1
Leaving it up to Dovenet: should "mro" no longer post again

By Jas Hud on Sat May 25 17:09:51 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon Jun 3 16:16:51 2024

0 / 3  0 / 0 POLL
morgan spurlock dead

By MRO on Fri May 24 22:48:52 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jun 2 14:14:42 2024

0 / 3  0 / 0
MY GARDEN

By MRO on Thu May 30 23:06:37 2024

Latest reply by kk4qbn on Sat Jun 1 16:42:35 2024

0 / 6  0 / 1
creator of mrobot has assburgers

By MRO on Mon May 27 02:03:26 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Thu May 30 13:28:03 2024

0 / 7  0 / 1
Re: The Millionaire from

By paulie420 on Mon May 27 14:00:00 2024

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tue May 28 21:46:00 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
more ai shit

By MRO on Tue May 28 01:48:42 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Tue May 28 01:48:42 2024

more walmart stuff

By MRO on Wed May 22 17:45:40 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Mon May 27 17:33:43 2024

Ravne's Vulgarity Stats

By RavneBot on Mon May 27 15:57:20 2024

Latest reply by RavneBot on Mon May 27 15:57:20 2024

2 / 2  0 / 0
disallowed passwords and etc

By Rixter on Sun May 26 19:09:23 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon May 27 13:15:00 2024

2 / 3  0 / 0
Memorial Day

By MRO on Sun May 26 22:52:54 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Sun May 26 22:52:54 2024

DOVE-NET connection test

By Wyatt Earp on Fri May 24 17:02:03 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Fri May 24 23:48:09 2024

Re: Fwd: Girls got chip p

By MRO on Wed May 22 16:03:52 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Fri May 24 19:56:43 2024

0 / 4  0 / 4
indeed is autistic

By MRO on Thu May 23 21:39:19 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Thu May 23 21:39:19 2024

Re: If you play, what is

By jimmylogan on Fri May 17 22:38:00 2024

Latest reply by Ciffi on Thu May 23 14:07:42 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
quick question

By ricky sutphin on Sat May 18 15:33:39 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Wed May 22 17:35:39 2024

qwk packets

By Denn on Wed May 15 11:14:45 2024

Latest reply by MRO on Wed May 22 15:59:20 2024

0 / 13  0 / 1
Whats your favorite car?

By Foxyz on Sun May 19 03:29:23 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon May 20 06:55:00 2024

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Favorite flavor Ice C

By Dumas Walker on Sat May 18 13:48:00 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Sun May 19 01:37:32 2024

denn's system only works with polls

By Jas Hud on Fri May 17 14:04:41 2024

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat May 18 14:06:00 2024

0 / 2  0 / 0 POLL
test post

By Denn on Sat May 18 09:43:12 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Sat May 18 09:43:12 2024

Favorite flavor Ice Cream - just testing something

By Denn on Fri May 17 13:44:26 2024

Latest reply by Denn on Sat May 18 07:48:01 2024

0 / 2  0 / 0 POLL
i been hella busy

By Mary4 on Sat May 4 13:11:00 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu May 16 10:03:24 2024

what do u think of 28

By Mary4 on Sat May 11 17:55:00 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu May 16 09:01:09 2024

i have not worked yet

By Rixter on Sun May 12 20:31:38 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed May 15 09:55:40 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
what do u think of 286s?

By Bf2k+ on Sat May 11 04:12:16 2024

Latest reply by Bf2k+ on Mon May 13 06:34:52 2024

1 / 1  0 / 0