Automatically blocking connection attempts if they come too quickly

By fluid on Mon Jun 3 14:48:19 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Jun 6 13:50:10 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
msg_area.grp_list.sub_list scan_ptr

By Nightfox on Sat Apr 27 19:49:58 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Apr 29 13:00:27 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
directory() results affected by console.yesno()..?

By Nightfox on Wed Mar 27 20:31:05 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Mar 30 10:10:50 2024

Girls got chip planted without them knowing it

By Pengo on Thu Mar 28 01:48:14 2024

Latest reply by Pengo on Thu Mar 28 01:48:14 2024

0 / 0  1 / 1
doorscan.js

By kk4qbn on Tue Mar 26 20:40:24 2024

Latest reply by kk4qbn on Tue Mar 26 20:40:24 2024

Is there a bug in Socket.data_waiting ?

By nelgin on Wed Feb 21 11:30:23 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Feb 21 23:51:05 2024

HTTPRequest() calling to api.telegram.org

By Karloch on Mon Jan 1 21:23:01 2024

Latest reply by nelgin on Mon Jan 29 00:23:42 2024

WxCenter Updates

By Codefenix on Mon Jan 1 12:57:53 2024

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Mon Jan 1 17:22:14 2024

1 / 3  0 / 0
Auto-indenting wrapped text in a frame

By Codefenix on Tue Nov 28 11:51:05 2023

Latest reply by Codefenix on Wed Nov 29 13:58:33 2023

MsgBase.get_msg_header() including votes

By Nightfox on Thu Nov 23 11:01:20 2023

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Nov 24 15:45:34 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
Filtering a list of messages

By Nightfox on Thu Nov 9 13:17:31 2023

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Nov 9 15:40:06 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
Tutorial video: Programming Synchronet UIFC Apps in JavaScript

By Digital Man on Sun Oct 29 00:09:01 2023

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Nov 3 22:34:28 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
Run JS with a different TZ

By nelgin on Thu Oct 12 13:29:08 2023

Latest reply by Charles Blackburn on Mon Oct 16 13:09:06 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
Substring accounting for attribute codes

By Nightfox on Fri Oct 6 17:49:29 2023

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Oct 7 12:28:39 2023

Getting the BBS IP address

By Codefenix on Fri Sep 8 07:57:57 2023

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Fri Sep 15 19:26:35 2023

Using sbbsdefs and userdefs

By Nelgin on Wed Aug 16 14:12:36 2023

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Aug 16 15:08:26 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0
initGetObject(): Preserving trailing whitespace?

By Nightfox on Sat Jul 29 12:38:02 2023

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Jul 29 22:54:58 2023

WxCenter - Weather Viewer for Synchronet

By Codefenix on Sat Jun 24 16:06:54 2023

Latest reply by KenDB3 on Wed Jul 19 02:21:40 2023

weather_functions.js

By ansunent on Tue Jan 3 21:19:00 2023

Latest reply by KenDB3 on Wed Jul 19 02:16:10 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
help with dns.js

By Nelgin on Fri Jul 7 00:28:26 2023

Latest reply by Nelgin on Fri Jul 7 17:13:08 2023

error "rlogin not defined"

By Nelgin on Wed Jun 28 02:11:06 2023

Latest reply by Nelgin on Wed Jun 28 20:29:48 2023

Atlantis (game)

By Sarge on Mon Jun 19 07:23:53 2023

Latest reply by Sarge on Sat Jun 24 06:33:34 2023

The Outhouse v1.0

By Dasme on Mon Apr 10 13:17:15 2023

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Jun 6 15:25:00 2023

1 / 3  0 / 0
Add

By Mr.Penguin on Wed May 24 22:29:36 2023

Latest reply by Mr.Penguin on Wed May 24 22:29:36 2023

lightbar examples?

By Nelgin on Mon May 8 05:05:56 2023

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sun May 14 14:24:02 2023

Can you have JS determine logon

By mhansel739 on Tue Apr 18 13:16:40 2023

Latest reply by Phigan on Tue Apr 18 20:46:56 2023

0 / 2  0 / 0
Warrior's Gravayard v1.0 released!

By Dasme on Mon Mar 27 13:31:51 2023

Latest reply by Nopants on Fri Apr 7 09:26:00 2023

3 / 6  0 / 0
Beta test of Warrior's Graveyard?

By Dasme on Thu Mar 23 11:42:55 2023

Latest reply by Codefenix on Fri Mar 24 17:04:34 2023

1 / 2  0 / 0
LoRD JS Info?

By Dasme on Mon Mar 13 11:12:04 2023

Latest reply by Dasme on Thu Mar 16 08:44:56 2023

1 / 7  0 / 0
Sixel Gallery - Viewable File Mod

By Codefenix on Wed Feb 8 09:13:23 2023

Latest reply by Nelgin on Wed Feb 15 13:53:18 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Sixel Gallery - Viewa

By paulie420 on Wed Feb 8 20:48:00 2023

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thu Feb 9 18:59:00 2023

Weather alerts to IRC room

By ansunent on Mon Jan 23 00:41:10 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jan 31 12:10:24 2023

0 / 1  0 / 0
DDMsgReader - MCI Color Code Conversion

By Codefenix on Sun Jan 8 12:31:26 2023

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Jan 30 18:56:11 2023

LORD JS and IGM's

By Eastside75 on Sun Nov 20 09:25:25 2022

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Nov 20 13:30:12 2022

Wordem

By Zazz on Sun Oct 9 14:35:42 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Oct 9 18:23:24 2022

How to see if a flag is set

By Nelgin on Sat Oct 1 00:43:59 2022

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Oct 1 14:25:03 2022

Re: Sixel stuff

By Nelgin on Tue Sep 27 04:04:56 2022

Latest reply by Nelgin on Wed Sep 28 00:05:16 2022